top of page
  • limam ines

Chasing the Stars by Stéphanie

Three years ago, I discovered Virginie Grimaldi … All her novels are pure happiness ... They are all best-sellers … Her first novel is “How to find love in the little things” and have only good appreciations by readers, as “Virginie Grimaldi will capture your heart”, “It's rare that a book can touch your heart, it made me laugh, it made me cry. I've bought extra copies as gifts” …

The author is French, 43 years old, she is funny, like her novels. You mustn’t be surprised if you are laughing and later you are crying, it’s the effect Virginie Grimaldi!

Me, the novel I prefer is “Chasing the Stars”.



Chasing the Stars (2018)


Anna, Chloe, Lily. Lots of humour, love and friendship. They leave for un long journey, a nice trip. All these characters are very interesting.

Anna, the mother lives in France with Lily and Chloe, her two teenage daughters. She works a lot in a restaurant and doesn’t’ earn lot of money.

A day, she decides t borrow a camper van and set off on a journey t go see The Northern Lights through Scandinavia.

I don’t tell you the suite, it’s a marvellous novel, you can read it without hesitation. A journey who changes really everything! Sincerely, I recommend you it!


bottom of page